Ravindra Bhavan

Swimming Pool, Fatorda, SH 5, Fatorda, Margao, Goa

Not rated from 0 reviews
0% of guests recommend


People interest: 0


The Government of Goa is envious of cultivating and advancing the exercises in the distinctive social fields, for example, music, dramatization, writing, expressive arts and so on in Salcete Taluka and to advance accordingly social solidarity of the domain, it is therefore settled as takes after:

An organization to be called Ravindra Bhavan, Fatorda, Margao-Goa might be built up.

Name: the Name of the Institution should be Ravindra Bhavan, Fatorda, Margao-Goa.

Central command: The Headquarters of the Institution might be at Ravindra Bhavan, Fatorda, Margao-Goa.

Purview: The Institution might have ward over Salcete Taluka and should be a self-ruling body enlisted under the Societies Registration Act 1860.

Our Comittee

General Council Member List

1 Shri. Prashant Naik Chairman
2  Shri Damodar alias Saish Poi Palondikar Vice-Chairman
3 Shri. Pandharinath Naik Member Secretary
4 Finance Secretary Financial Adviser
5   Collector South Goa, Member
6 Shri. Prasad Lolayekar Director of Art & Culture, Member
7 Chief Officer, Margao Municipal Council, Margao Chief Officer, Margao Municipal Council, Margao
8 Dy. Director of Education Dy. Director of Education, South Zone, Margao, Member
9 Shri. Mahesh Sardessai Member
10 Smt. Ranjita Pai Member
11 Shri. Anil Raikar Member
12 Shri. John Miranda Member
13 Smt. Priya M. Kamat Member
14 Smt. Cheryl Colaco Member
15 Shri Mahesh Raikar Member
16 Shri. Sudesh Malkarnekar Member
17 Shri. Sujay Lotlikar Member
18 Shri. Sameer Shaikh Member
19 Shri. Rajesh Y. Prabhu Member
20 Shri. Shankar Kamat Member
21 Shri.Vinay Kamat Member
22 Shri. Ratish Prakash Kerkar Member
23 Shri. Sunil Shiva Naik Member
24 Smt. Roussel da Miranda Member
25 Smt. Sachika Almeida Sharma Member
26 Shri. Ramesh Parab Member
27 Shri. Sarfraz Nisar Subhedar Member
28 Smt.  Mayura Naik Member
29 Shri. Serafino Cota Member
30 Shri. Subhash Lotlikar Member
31 Shri. Pratap Kamat Member
32 Shri Francisco Fernandes Member
33 Shri. Samir Puttu Naik Member
34 Shri. Pravin Jana Naik Member
35 Shri. Chetan Acharya Member
36 Shri. Francisco Pinto Member



Not rated
Based on 0 review
Very Good
No Review
You must log in to write review
from $0.00

Start Time:


Extra prices:

{{ type.price }}%
{{ formatMoney(type.price) }}
  • {{total_price_html}}
  • {{pay_now_price_html}}
0 Review